Spooky Stakeout

Spooky Stakeout


Four young friends are hired to solve the particularly vexing mystery of an ancient haunted castle. Having cut their teeth on previous cases – an abandoned school building and a derelict hotel – “Team Spooky” is surprised to find a common thread behind all three mysteries. Each of the friends is driven by different motivations; whether it’s for science, romance or monetary gain, but finding the real ghost is their ultimate goal!

Full of age-appropriate scares and humor, SPOOKY STAKEOUT is a family adventure in the vein of GOOSEBUMPS and THE HAUNTING HOUR.

If you like what you see please remember to share Netflix New Releases on Facebook, Twitter or wherever you guys want it’s all appreciated.

Hope you guys have a great time on Netflix New Releases. And yes please help me by promoting Netflix New Releases. 🙂

Thank You

Netflix New Releases

error: Alert: Content is protected !!